UK -

USA 

GDS Systems LLC Houston Texas.

Name : Jeremy West

Email : Info@gds2000.com

Tel : +1 832 403 5342

Jesco USA - New Jersey

Name : Yash Rawal

Email : yash@jesco-usa.com

Tel : +1 347 774 5047

Mexico

Minyak Energy Solutions SA de CV

Name : Lic Isaac Leon Ramos

Email : ileon@minyak.co

Tel : +52 55 4520 0452

Brazil & Argentina

DeltaMatic

Namie : Marcos Tadeu

Email : marcos@deltamatic.com.br

Tel : +55.11.2387.3001

Contact UK Office

Oman

Dragon Global Investments LLC

Name : Mohsen Kamanghad

Email : mohsen@dragonoman.com

Tel : +968 244 98536

Kuwait

Dragon Global Investments

Name : Mohsen Kamanghad

Email : mohsen@dragonoman.com

Tel:

Middle East

Ms. Chanda Grace

Marketing Associate

Dubai, UAE

 

Tel:         +971 (0) 5680 75950

E-mail:  mkt.solutions19@gmail.com

Taiwan

New Frontier Industrial Co Ltd

Name : Mr William Lin

Email :hermes49@seed.net.tw

Tel : +886 2298 22710

India

Jesco India - Mumbai

Name : Yash Rawal

Email : Yash@jescoindia.com

Tel : +91 222 208 3558

West Africa

Malcolm Integrated Systems Ltd

Lagos Nigeria

Name : Patrick Adekunle

Email : malcoming@gmail.com

Tel : +234 818 726 0384

South Africa

Harmony Electronics Pty

Namie : Arnold Perumal

Email : Arnold.perumal@harmonyelectronics.co.za

Tel : +27 82 3340457

©2018 by VARI-TRAC. Proudly created with Wix.com